Webinar – Innovation and circular economy for the creation of food products

Find Out More

Workshop on INNOVATION AND CIRCULAR ECONOMY FOR THE CREATION OF FOOD PRODUCTS (Spain, 15th June)

  • Available Now
  • Click here for more information
Find Out More

Grab a Bite of the Growing Food to Go Market

  • 28 June 2028
  • Click here for more information
Find Out More

Claim to Fame: How to make impactful marketing claims for your healthy food and drink products and stay within the law.

  • Available Now
  • Click here for more information
Find Out More

Spotlight on Protein Innovation Webinar

  • Available now
  • Click here for more information
Find Out More

Exploring Opportunities in the No & Low Alcohol Drinks Sector

  • 15 July 2021
  • Click here for more information
Find Out More

Valorial’Connection : Sourcing durable en nutrition humaine et animale : exemples d’initiatives remarquables – 15 mars 2022

  • Available Now
  • Click here for more information
Find Out More

Healthy Food Trends: Sustainability, Culture and Consumer Preferences

  • 5 April 2022
  • Click here for more information
Find Out More

Webinar on Meat, Fish & Seafood and Ready meals: Current trends and innovations

  • 1st March
  • 11:30 h (CET) 10.30 h (GMT)
Find Out More

Sustainable sourcing in human & animal nutrition

  • 15 March
  • 10.00 - 12.30 (CET) -  9.00 - 11.30 (GMT)
Find Out More

PROGRAMA DE FORMAÇÃO DESENVOLVIMENTO DE NOVOS PRODUTOS – DO PROTÓTIPO À ENTRADA NO MERCADO

  • 24/06/22
Read More

Additional funding secured to support sustainability in the food and drink sector!

  • 09/05/22
Read More

Webinar Spotlight on Protein Innovation April 28th 9.30am BST / 10.30am CET

  • 21/04/22
Read More

Webinar – Babies & Toddlers: Current trends and innovations 06/04 | 11:30 h (CET)  –  10.30 h (GMT)

  • 28/03/22
Read More

Healthy Food Trends: Sustainability, Culture and Consumer Preferences – Tuesday 5th April at 1pm GMT/ 2pm CET

  • 28/03/22
Read More

Welcome to the AHFES Jan 2022 Newsletter: Healthy Food News, Training and Analysis

  • 08/03/22
Read More

Sports nutrition in 2021: Trends and Innovations

  • 23/11/21
Read More

INCOTERMS® – WHAT ARE THEY?

  • 01/11/21
Read More

Webinar Targeting Nutritional Attributes in Recipe Development

  • 27/10/21
Read More

AHFES webinar, Enhancing Foods for Health Benefits: Fortification

  • 27/10/21
Read More

Soft Drinks: European market, consumer trends, and innovation

  • 15/10/21
Read More

Webinar AHFES explorando dietas à base de plantas

  • 13/10/21
Read More

AHFES Services full listing

  • 08/10/21
Read More

AHFES project webinar on 4 Oct #Eurostars programme: R&D and #innovation opportunities for #SMEs

  • 27/09/21
Read More

Check out the AHFES webinar on the Soft drinks sector in 2021: Consumer trends, market and innovations

  • 09/09/21
Read More

AHFES August 2021 Newsletter – News and Analysis of Healthy Food and Lifestyles

  • 08/09/21
Read More

AHFES March 2021 Newsletter – News and Analysis of Healthy Food and Lifestyles

  • 08/09/21
Read More

Le présent rapport sur les consommateurs et le marché, intitulé “Produits laitiers : marché  européen, tendances de consommation et innovation”

  • 11/06/21
Read More

Pivoting During The Pandemic: Innovation, Case Studies And Panel Discussion

  • 17/05/21
Read More

Webinar. Perspectiva del consumidor y comprensión del mercado en el sector de alimentos y bebidas saludables

  • 12/04/21
Read More

AHFES Sept 2020 Newsletter – News and Analysis of Healthy Food and Lifestyles

  • 02/03/21
Read More

Current Strategies on Healthy Food and Lifestyles Info Graphic

  • 02/11/20
Read More

Covid 19 How it is effecting consumers

  • 30/06/20
Read More

Healthy Products in a Touchless World

  • 16/06/20
Read More

2020 Global trends and insights: Foods for health

  • 16/06/20
Read More

AHFES Covid 19 4th May 2020 Newsletter What will be the new normal?

  • 04/05/20
Read More

AHFES April 2020 Newsletter Covid 19 the impacts on the food and drink sector

  • 29/04/20
Read More

AHFES Project information booklet

  • 17/02/20
Read More

Market analysis: innovation trends and market opportunities

  • 07/02/20
Read More

AHFES Project Launch

  • 06/11/19
Read More